Board & Councils


  • Ruedi Noser

    Ruedi Noser

    Noser Management AG

    Young people must gain the courage early on to undertake and organise something independently. They can usually achieve much more than they expect of themselves. The YES programmes give these young people the self-confidence to discover and to make the best use of their entrepreneurial streak.

Elected Board Members

  • Stephan Campi

    Stephan Campi

    Eidgenössisches Hochschulinstitut für Berufsbildung EHB
  • Ute Dehn

    Ute Dehn

    Ute Dehn Communications
  • Regula Egli

    Regula Egli

    State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation SERI
  • Cyrill Engeli

    Cyrill Engeli

    Alte Kantonsschule Aarau
  • Henri Gassler

    Henri Gassler

    Handelskammer beider Basel
  • Samuel Ginsburg

    Samuel Ginsburg

    Kantonsschule Wettingen
  • Jonas Lang

    Jonas Lang

  • Lilo Lätzsch

    Lilo Lätzsch

    Zürcher Lehrerinnen- und Lehrerverband
  • Lisa Lehner

    Lisa Lehner

    Verband Schulleiterinnen und Schulleiter Schweiz
  • Nicole Meier

    Nicole Meier

    Swiss Employers Confederation
  • Rudolf Minsch

    Rudolf Minsch

  • Georg Müller

    Georg Müller

    GE Volunteers Switzerland
  • Alex Neumann

    Alex Neumann

    Citi Bank
  • Samuel Rohrbach

    Samuel Rohrbach

    Syndicat des einseignant romands SER
  • Andreja Torriani

    Andreja Torriani

    Zentralvorstand Berufsbildung Schweiz BCH-FPS
  • Claudio Rossi

    Claudio Rossi

    YES Alumnus, TokenSuisse AG
  • Stephan Stotz

    Stephan Stotz

    Beisitz, UBS AG
  • René Zahnd

    René Zahnd

    Swiss Prime Site
  • Samuel Zingg

    Samuel Zingg

    Dachverband Lehrerinnen und Lehrer Schweiz