National Economics Olympiad 2020

The following participants of the Company Programme have qualified for the National Economics Olympiad 2020, which will take place on June the 19th:

  • Aline Leutwiler, Kantonsschule Zürich Nord
  • Sara Meister, Kantonsschule Frauenfeld
  • Silvan Thut, Alte Kantonsschule Aarau
  • Julian Kindlimann, Gymnasium Kirchenfeld
  • Johannes Kupferschmid, Kantonsschule Zürich Nord

However, only the best ones will represent Switzerland at the International Economics Olympiad... Who is it going to be? We are looking forward to it!

Here is picture of the Swiss team in action at last year's International Economics Olympiad.